More shows and dates coming...

 

Gelli Printing Workshop

Mammoth Hot Springs Hotel

Yellowstone National Park, WY

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

www.yellowstonenationalparklodges.com

 

Yellowstone Art Auction 52

Yellowstone Art Museum

Billings, MT

Opening Reception, Friday, January 24, 2020

Exhibition, January 24 - March 7, 2020

www.artmuseum.org

 

Celebration of the Arts

Emerson Cultural Center

Bozeman, MT

Friday, January 24, 2020

6 p.m.

www.theemerson.org

 

Gelli Printing Workshop

Big Medicine Art Studio, Gallery and Mercantile

97 Shepherd Trail #9

Bozeman, MT

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Noon - 3 p.m.

dg_house@hotmail.com

 

The Missoula Art Museum Annual Benefit Art Auction 2020

UC Ballroom

University of Montana

Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

www.missoulaartmuseum.org

 

Painting Blue Bears Workshop

Mammoth Hot Springs Hotel

Yellowstone National Park, WY

Saturday, February 8, 2020

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

www.yellowstonenationalparklodges.com

  

Member Exhibition Opening and Chamber After Hours 

C.M. Russell Museum

The Russell 

Great Falls, MT 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

www.cmrussell.org

 

8th Annual Auction for the Arts

Arts Council of Big Sky

Wilson Hotel

Big Sky, MT

Live Auction

Saturday, February 29, 2020

6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

www.bigskyarts.org

 

Heard Museum Indian Fair & Market

Heard Museum

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday and Sunday, March 7 - 8, 2020

9:30 - 4 p.m.

www.heard.org

 

Out West Art Show and Sale  CANCELLED

Best Western Heritage Inn

Great Falls, MT

Gallery Room 121

Wednesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 21, 2020

Wednesday, 5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday - Saturday, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

www.outwestartshow.com

 

4th Annual Native American Art Exhibition CANCELLED

First Peoples Buffalo Jump State Park

Ulm, MT

Saturday, March 21, 2020

http://stateparks.mt.gov/first-peoples-buffalo-jump/

 

Cowgirl UP! Art from the Other Half of the West Exhibition and Sale ONLINE

Desert Caballeros Western Museum

Wikenburg, AZ

Opening Weekend Friday - Sunday, March 27 - 29, 2020

www.westernmuseum.org

 

Painting Blue Bears Workshop POSTPONED

Big Medicine Art Studio, Gallery and Mercantile

97 Shepherd Trail #9

Bozeman, MT

Saturday, April 11, 2020

12 noon - 3 p.m.

dg_house@hotmail.com

 

Creating Ledger Art POSTPONED 

Big Medicine Art Studio, Gallery and Mercantile

97 Shepherd Trail #9

Bozeman, MT

Saturday, April 25, 2020

12 noon - 3 p.m.

dg_house@hotmail.com

 

History of Indigenous Pottery and Creating Your Own Workshop POSTPONED

Big Medicine Art Studio, Gallery and Mercantile

97 Shepherd Trail #9

Bozeman, MT

Saturday, May 9, 2020

12 noon - 3 p.m.

dg_house@hotmail.com

 

A Journal as an Artform Workshop POSTPONED

Big Medicine Art Studio, Gallery and Mercantile

97 Shepherd Trail #9

Bozeman, MT

Saturday, May 16, 2020

12 noon - 3 p.m.

dg_house@hotmail.com

 

Inspired by Yellowstone CANCELLED

Yellowstone National Park Lodges

Old Faithful Inn

Yellowstone National Park, WY

Monday - Friday June 1 - 5, 2020

www.yellowstonenationalparklodges.com

 

2020 Indian Market and Festival CANCELLED

Eiteljorg Museum of American Indians and Western Art

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday - Sunday, June 27 - 28, 2020

10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

www.eiteljorg.org

 

First Peoples’ Marketplace CANCELLED

Montana Folk Festival

Butte, America

Friday - Sunday, July 10 - 12, 2020

www.montanafolkfestival.com

 

American Indian Guest Artist CANCELLED

Colter Bay Visitor Center

Grand Teton National Park, WY

Tuesday - Monday, July 21 - 27, 2020

www.nps.gov/grte/index.htm

One Voice for All: New Works by DG House

Copper Village Museum and Art Center

Anaconda, MT

Opening Reception, Tuesday, August 4, 2020, exhibition August 1 - September 30, 2020

www.cvmac.org

 

S.L.A.M Festival CANCELLED

Bogert Park

Bozeman, MT

Saturday - Sunday, August 8 - 9, 2020

www.slamfestivals.com

 

Plein Air Painting on the Yellowstone 2020 

Livingston Center for Art and Culture

Livingston, MT

Event, Sunday - Friday, August 10 - 14, 2020

Opening Reception, Friday, August 14, 2020 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

www.livingstoncenter.org

Inspired by Yellowstone CANCELLED

Yellowstone National Park Lodges

Lake Yellowstone Hotel

Yellowstone National Park, WY

Tuesday - Wednesday, September 1 - 2, 2020

www.yellowstonenationalparklodges.com

Out West Art Show and Sale CANCELLED

Four Seasons Arena

Montana Expo Park

Great Falls, MT

Thursday - Saturday, September 10 - 12, 2020

www.outwestartshow.net

American Indian Guest Artist CANCELLED

Colter Bay Visitor Center

Grand Teton National Park, WY

Tuesday - Monday, September 15 - 21, 2020

www.nps.gov/grte/index.htm

Visions: New Works by DG House POSTPONED

LeeAnn Ramey Art Gallery

Emerson Cultural Center

Bozeman, MT

Opening Reception Friday, September 11, 2020

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Artist in Residence VIRTUAL

Eiteljorg Museum of American Indians and Western Art

Indianapolis, IN

September 29 - October 17, 2020

www.eiteljorg.org

 

American Indian Arts Market VIRTUAL

Autry National Center

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday - Sunday, November 14 - 15, 2020

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

www.theautry.org

 

DG House 26th Annual Holiday Open House and Art Sale TENTATIVE

Big Medicine Art Studio, Gallery and Mercantile

97 Shepherd Trail #9

Bozeman, MT

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

10 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon

© 2020 DG House